Five Nights at Freddy's
Five Nights At Freddy's
Five Nights at Freddy's is the popular fun-dark and clicky-horror game series about Freddy and his friends, the animatronics robots, who need to complete all of the pizzeria's missions.
Five Nights at Freddy's
Happy Wheels
Five Nights At Freddy's
Five Nights at Freddy's 2
Five Nights at Freddy's 3
Five Nights At Freddy's 4
Five Nights At Freddy's

Five Nights At Freddy's

Five Nights At Freddy's
464 4.02

Recommended for you

Five Nights at Freddy's» Five Nights At Freddy's

Five Nights At Freddy's


Five Nights at Freddy's is a very unique horror experience that you must experience if you like scary games. Animatronic creatures that delight youngsters during the day take on an entirely different personality at night. Their programming makes them look out for intruders and react violently if they spot someone visiting the eatery after hours.

You are a night guard who must sit in the security office and prevent the animatronics from entering. The issue is that the animatronics see you as a danger since your face is new to them. Furthermore, the animals roam the corridors of the building at random and may enter your booth at any time. What happens if they do? You don't want to know.

You will be permitted to use a very restricted quantity of power every night. That means no security doors or lights when the power goes off for the night! You'll be in the passive state, which is terrible! So, only turn on the light when absolutely necessary! 

How to play

- Move your mouse to look around

- Left-click or left/right arrow to navigate the cameras

- Click the light button to turn on the light.

- Click the right bottom arrow to check different cameras

- Check your power source on the bottom left screen


- Many areas to monitor with limited visibility

- You have limited power

- Creepy and dark environment

- Five main characters, including Freddy Fazbear

History of the game

The first Five Nights at Freddy's game was released on August 8, 2014, by Scott Cawthon. He got the idea for the game from the feedback he received from his previous game family-friendly Chipper & Sons Lumber Co. Reviewers called the game "unintentionally terrifying," and described the young beaver (the main character in the game) as "a scary animatronic animal." Instead of taking offense to the criticism, it inspired Scott Cawthon to make an intentionally scary game: Five Nights at Freddy's.

The game was hugely popular, and the indie game became a media franchise. A whole series of games was created for Microsoft Windows, iOS, and Android. The series is centered on the story of a fictional restaurant named Freddy Fazbear's Pizza.

The first three games involve the player working as a nighttime security guard checking security cameras to survive against animatronic characters.

The fourth game uses different gameplay mechanics and is not located in a pizzeria. Instead, it takes place in the house of a child who must defend himself against nightmarish versions of animatronics.

The fifth game is located in a maintenance facility owned by a sister company of Freddy Fazbear's Pizza. However, the player character this time is a technician instead of a nightguard.

In the sixth game, the player acts as the owner of a pizzeria which is more similar to previous games. The player must decorate the restaurant with payable items and must also work the night shift.

Because of the popularity of the series the developer started working on different spin-offs. He wrote novel adaptations of the game that were released in 2015, 2017, and 2018. Five Nights at Freddy's: The Silver Eyes, Five Nights at Freddy's: The Twisted Ones, and Five Nights at Freddy's: The Fourth Closet. Currently, there is even a film adaptation in the making.

By posting you agree to the Disqus Basic Rules Terms of Service and Privacy Policy